http://www.varen.ch/de/gewerbe/firmenverzeichnis/
03.03.2021 09:51:17


Branche:
 
Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Architekturbüro Roger Varonier 027 473 23 55 roger.varonier@bluewin.ch
atelier für architektur+licht 079 565 04 14 isa@sommusic.ch
Bäckerei Mathieu 0274731359 baeck.mathieu@bluewin.ch
Bauunternehmung Vincenzo Davide 027 473 27 74  
C. Varonier und Söhne AG 027 473 10 16 c@varonier.ch
Cave du Chevalier Bayard SA 027 473 24 81 chevalier.bayard@bluewin.ch
Cave Varensis 027 473 20 43 info@cavevarensis.ch
Dr. med. Franziska Rovina 027 473 35 81  
Garage Marty 027 473 13 85 garage.marty@bluewin.ch
Hans Bayard Soleil de Varone GmbH 027 473 25 12 info@soleildevarone.ch
Keller zur Grotte GmbH 027 473 36 47 info@kellerzurgrotte.ch
Kellerei Sunnustrahl 027 473 12 49 admin@kuonenweine.ch
Konsum 027 473 12 66  
Leyscher Weine GmbH 027 473 28 02 info@leyscherweine.ch
Marty Transporte GmbH 027 473 13 85 marty.transporte@bluewin.ch
Oggier Haustechnik GmbH 027 473 12 93 info@oggier-haustechnik.ch
Plavarhone Holzbau AG 027 473 18 07  
Rovina & Partner AG 027 473 48 48 rovina@rhone.ch
Tenud Weine GmbH 027 473 39 15 info@tenud-weine.ch
Vouilloz Weine 027 473 18 85 info@weinevouilloz.ch
Wenger Weine 079 479 50 92 wenger.weine@bluewin.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen